Home » Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
Lisa
November 21, 2017
"A big shout out to Don!! He went above and beyond to help me! Very courtious and professional. Could not have ask for a better experience! Very highley recommend the Mattress Outlet"
Matthew Askew
November 19, 2017
"Manager was very kind and friendly. we told him what we was looking for in a mattress and he showed and allowed us to feel. He gave us the best deal! We will be back for another mattress soon."
Shannon
November 18, 2017
"We just love our new mattress, I will definitely refer y'all to anyone looking to buy one ..y'all were curtious and helped us pick the right one over the phone... thank you again, John and  Shann"
Chrissy Fasseel
November 16, 2017
"Wow! Great experience and quick service and they matched the best price! "
Antonius
October 30, 2017
"Had a wonderful experience with store. Great prices. Delivery guys were professional,  friendly, and on time. Thanks You !!!"
Kathy
October 24, 2017
"Look no further for your mattress needs!  My husband & I went to five stores in Harrisonburg looking for mattresses for our new daybed.  We were met at every store by sales people with h"
Duncan
October 20, 2017
"Did my research on mattress stores in our area and Matterss Outlet of Salem rated the best so we went over to check them out and I agree with all of the 5 star reviews.  We needed a new mattress "
Bonni
October 16, 2017
"About to become a repeat customer! Andy was fantastic to deal the first time around.  "
Ann D
October 15, 2017
"Great customer service!  Our salesperson was helpful and friendly on the phone and in person.  He answered all our questions and we were able to quickly make our selections.  I liked th"
brandon and jason
October 07, 2017
"we had a great experience for our first time coming and we got two mattresses "