Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (563 Reviews)
Howard klein
Profile image for Howard klein
September 15, 2018
"Great prices and great people to deal with .Told them what we wanted they show us a few choice a we got a price This is the place to buy your mattress "
Angel Patterson
Profile image for Angel Patterson
September 08, 2018
"Great place to buy a mattress. I got a really great deal. I highly recommend this location.  Deal was half the price of mattress firm and has a 10 year warranty can't beat that. "
Nicole
Profile image for Nicole
September 08, 2018
"Awesome selections and pricing! Awesome customer service! The salesman was very knowledgeable and very friendly! My new go to place for mattresses!"
Anna T.
Profile image for Anna T.
September 04, 2018
"so my friend told me about this place bc I’m moving to the area. The first time I went in a week ago I touched the bed and told the man which one I wanted. Well I go in today, and a different ma"
Sharon Crowder
Profile image for Sharon Crowder
September 04, 2018
"My husband I went in yesterday and was greeted by a very nice gentleman (Adam) and we were able to get our dream mattress after all the evaluations and questions.  Adam was very through and point"
Paula Loftin
Profile image for Paula Loftin
September 03, 2018
"Great service, awesome prices."
Tameka Williams
Profile image for Tameka Williams
September 03, 2018
"Went into the store for the first time and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Jacob was awesome he was patient and willing to answer any questions I had. First impression was excellent and c"
Josh Shearin
Profile image for Josh Shearin
September 01, 2018
"First off.dont let the store front fool you!!! There's a ton of nice mattresses and deals in those doors  . We got an awesome pillow top and box spring for a great great price. Had the best sleep"
NN
Profile image for NN
August 26, 2018
"picked up a full and king... great deal!"
Savannah
Profile image for Savannah
August 25, 2018
"I stopped by to purchase a mattress, and this place was amazing! The prices were really reasonable and they offered so many good discounts! The service was wonderful, and Trey was so helpful and patie"
Home » Customer Reviews