Mattress Outlet, A Comfortable Bed at a Comfortable Price
Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (800 Reviews)
Dominique Mckinney
via Google
Profile image for Dominique Mckinney
January 13, 2020
"Great place , comfy beds and very helpful!! I love my bed set ."
Dominique M
Profile image for Dominique M
January 13, 2020
"I was in need of a mattress badly! Looked this place up and saw great reviews . So I stopped in and purchased my Queen bed and I love it !! This is a great place and the guy was very polite and helpfu"
Parisa H
Profile image for Parisa H
January 11, 2020
"I just bought a mattress and ended up with an amazing product at an unbeatable price. Steve, the gentlemen who helped us, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us find exactly what we nee"
Kevin D
Profile image for Kevin D
January 10, 2020
"Worked with Steve. He was super friendly and professional. He didn’t try to sell me the most expensive mattress but let me try a couple options and listened to my preference. Great customer serv"
Taelor Hilton
via Google
Profile image for Taelor Hilton
January 10, 2020
"Best buying experience possible! Softest mattress for the best possible price! Have tried many mattress stores in Harrisonburg and this is the best one by far!"
M. Kersh
via Google
Profile image for M. Kersh
January 09, 2020
"I'm New to Myrtle Beach and needed a quick mattress topper to put on an extremely hard one that I'm using for now. Met with WESLEY, and explained my situation. Had what I needed in 5 minutes, stayed a"
Chris Taylor
via Google
Profile image for Chris Taylor
December 28, 2019
"Recently purchased a mattress from Mattress Outlet and had a GREAT experience! Very friendly and excellent customer service. Will absolutely do business with them again!"
Misty Queen
via Google
Profile image for Misty Queen
December 21, 2019
"Dakota was awesome!! So nice and knew a lot about the mattresses. Highly recommend!"
Sarah Strickland
via Google
Profile image for Sarah Strickland
December 21, 2019
"Friendly helpful and great price"
Veronica W
Profile image for Veronica W
December 20, 2019
"I spoke with Mr. Donovan the District Store Manager and he was very pleasant and very helpful."
Home » Customer Reviews