Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (648 Reviews)
Kristen
Profile image for Kristen
July 14, 2019
"Best prices around!!! Bought 2 sets of full size mattresses for the kids. Quick and easy. "
Kiyonna
Profile image for Kiyonna
July 11, 2019
"The prices are great and the customer service is outstanding!!! I will never buy a mattress from anyone else. I couldn't get my queen box spring up the stairs of my new townhome so I called the store "
Shanda
Profile image for Shanda
July 05, 2019
"I needed a new queen mattress set. I searched for the best deal and mattress outlet had the very best deal. Chris was friendly, answered all my questions, and I love his statement " I am here to help "
Natasha C
Profile image for Natasha C
July 01, 2019
"Love the mattress! Love the price!"
Becky B
Profile image for Becky B
June 24, 2019
"I'd like to recommend Mattress Outlet to anyone who needs a great mattress and a very cost-effective one. The mattress is awesome...firm and very comfortable at 1/2 the price I saw when I was shopping"
Melissa
Profile image for Melissa
June 24, 2019
"Great customer service! The salesman was knowledgeable but never pushy. They have an assortment of mattresses from soft to firm. He delivered the mattress within an hour of purchase. Would definit"
Gloria
Profile image for Gloria
June 21, 2019
"The service was great and so was the two mattresses we bought. Tony was great to work with and helped us find exactly what we needed. Would recommend this store to anyone buying a new mattress."
Matt
Profile image for Matt
June 09, 2019
"Excellent service and fantastic selection! Prices are great - transparent the entire time! Highly recommend"
Janine A
Profile image for Janine A
June 03, 2019
"Tony was fantastic! Will definitely recommend him to others. Prices were great and customer service was outstanding."
Home » Customer Reviews