Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (629 Reviews)
Ira C
Profile image for Ira C
March 23, 2019
"Super Friendly sales-team. Their main focus was educating us on the different types of mattresses. That and the fact there prices are at least 1/3 of the cost while selling a high quality mattress. Gu"
Brittnie S
Profile image for Brittnie S
March 22, 2019
"I had a great experience at mattress outlet. George was super helpful and very patient. Would definitely recommend this establishment."
Leroy G
Profile image for Leroy G
March 21, 2019
"Queen sizes"
Hassan
Profile image for Hassan
March 21, 2019
"This is the best place I have ever been to get my quality mattress set! The Manager of the store Scottie was the best and was so helpful and very knowledgeable and offered me and wife the best deals f"
oumou
Profile image for oumou
March 19, 2019
"very nice and helpful personnel I would surely be back here."
KIki
Profile image for KIki
March 19, 2019
"My service at the mattress outlet was very fast and quick with Chris I was in and out of there in less than 30 mins, great prices and very good service!!!! "
Ray C
Profile image for Ray C
March 17, 2019
"Purchased bed rails and a mattress cover here. They had the products I needed at prices lower than the big players on the internet. By combining best price, the convenience of a cash-and-carry retail "
Cedi
Profile image for Cedi
March 14, 2019
"Best deals around looking for really soft beds this is the place !!!!!"
Sajada L
Profile image for Sajada L
March 13, 2019
"Quick and. fast service great deals"
Chris
Profile image for Chris
March 11, 2019
"Awesome people to work with! Will definitely do business with them in the future. "
Home » Customer Reviews