Customer Reviews
Rick V
Profile image for Rick V
March 06, 2018
"Owner and staff excellent. Military and law enforcement friendly.  Best prices around. My kids loved their mattresses. Definitely would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new mattress."
Annette G
Profile image for Annette G
February 28, 2018
"I went in looking for a mattress for my daughter.  The experience and service that I was received was awesome.  Don has a gift for great & amazing customer service.  Also, the deliv"
Terence Mitchell
Profile image for Terence Mitchell
February 27, 2018
"Great Experience, could not have asked for anything better.  Tried out a few mattresses and found the perfect one for us at an unbelievable price.  Wonderful customer service with interperso"
Markita Robinson
Profile image for Markita Robinson
February 27, 2018
"Great place to get what you need. They negotiate with you to help match your budget. I highly would recommend everyone to shop here they're the best."
William stroupe
Profile image for William stroupe
February 26, 2018
"They are very nice and gives the best deals in town. They are not all over you as you walk in the door. Nice ppl. Great deals. Repeat customers and will continue being repeat."
Fallon williams
Profile image for Fallon williams
February 24, 2018
Thomas Spencer
Profile image for Thomas Spencer
February 21, 2018
"I have never been more pleased with a mattress purchase in my life.  The service, selection, quality and pricing are unmatched!"
Profile image for Lameka
February 18, 2018
"Thank you so much Logan for all your help!! We really enjoy our king size mattress set!!😊"
Andrea T Atkinson
Profile image for Andrea T Atkinson
February 13, 2018
"Dakota was very knowledgeable of my needs. And helped me a great deal. Not to mention great prices. Thank you Dakota were on our way back for the frame."
Profile image for Gustavo
February 10, 2018
"Top of the line service, excellent prices! Not enough stars for service provided!"
Home » Customer Reviews