Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (572 Reviews)
Tara
Profile image for Tara
November 14, 2018
"Fantastic customer service and great priced. The delivery girl was a sweetheart, I will use them Gain until I need a new mattress I  will refer them! Outstanding experience."
Lisa Drumheller
Profile image for Lisa Drumheller
November 11, 2018
"If your looking for a new mattress, this is the place to go. Great choices to choose from and wonderful prices. Derrick was great ! He made sure I was satisfy with every aspect of my new mattress.&n"
Connie Woodard
Profile image for Connie Woodard
November 08, 2018
"Very happy with my mattress, love it, Savannah firm"
Nita L
Profile image for Nita L
November 04, 2018
"We purchased the king memory foam bed, best mattress we've ever slept on. Later we made another purchase, twin matress sets for bunk beds. Great products and best customer service hands down!"
Kekee Smith
Profile image for Kekee Smith
November 03, 2018
"My boyfriend and I had the best experience today. Dequan and Jarrod were very friendly and knowledgeable. We came in not knowing what we wanted and I changed my mind several times. Each time I was met"
Takiyah Collins
Profile image for Takiyah Collins
October 13, 2018
Denmark
Profile image for Denmark
October 01, 2018
"Great experience with this crew! They were extremely patient with us (us includes a 1 year old). They worked with us and we were able to buy a quality mattress within our budget! We will definitely be"
R. Robinson
Profile image for R. Robinson
September 25, 2018
"Great mattress and the staff was friendly and helped me find a great mattress at a wonderfull price. I will be back for my next purchase. "
Howard klein
Profile image for Howard klein
September 15, 2018
"Great prices and great people to deal with .Told them what we wanted they show us a few choice a we got a price This is the place to buy your mattress "
Angel Patterson
Profile image for Angel Patterson
September 08, 2018
"Great place to buy a mattress. I got a really great deal. I highly recommend this location.  Deal was half the price of mattress firm and has a 10 year warranty can't beat that. "
Home » Customer Reviews