Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (593 Reviews)
Muhammad Naeem
Profile image for Muhammad Naeem
January 21, 2019
"GREAT service and plenty of great options to choose from!!! Extremely friendly service and lots of knowledge about good mattress buying! highly recommend this place to anyone in the market to buy! Ask"
April Walker
Profile image for April Walker
January 20, 2019
"If you’re looking for great customer service, Tony is your guy! He was very helpful, informative, friendly and extremely professional! I will definitely be referring any and everyone I know in s"
Lindsay Aguirre
Profile image for Lindsay Aguirre
January 19, 2019
"Great prices I'd your looking for a mattress on a budget!"
Brian and Melissa
Profile image for Brian and Melissa
January 18, 2019
"Excellent customer service. It was nice not to be pressured into a sale. Looking for a king size and by chance the one we wanted was in stock. Honest and trustworthy. Will do business again in the fut"
Jamil
Profile image for Jamil
January 17, 2019
"i need to buy mattress today "
Karly
Profile image for Karly
January 15, 2019
"Mattress Outlet was a LIFESAVER! Great prices, great service, and fantastic people! Derrick was so nice, and helps you through the whole process of mattress hunting. He’s very well-informed, and"
April Lightsey
Profile image for April Lightsey
January 10, 2019
"This store is wonderful!! They have a nice selection of mattresses to choose from and Bryce was very helpful and accommodating. Nothing but top notch here. They definitely put the customer first "
Hai Le
Profile image for Hai Le
December 29, 2018
"George offered a great price for our purchase and was very knowledgable about the types of mattresses, he had helped us make the deciding factor of our brand new mattress. Thanks George!"
Laura
Profile image for Laura
December 22, 2018
"Extremely extremely pleased with the service! Walked-in stated our requirements and they immediately knew exactly which mattress we needed. Very helpful.  The price was exactly right .  We w"
Douglas Lazenby
Profile image for Douglas Lazenby
December 15, 2018
"Had an amazing experience with James picking out our new King mattress. We would recommend anyone looking for a bed to look here first before going anywhere else. You won’t be disappointed."
Home » Customer Reviews