Customer Reviews
Kathy Bowman
Profile image for Kathy Bowman
May 16, 2018
" This Store and the staff receive a Five Star rating from me.  As soon as I walked in the store I was greeted by a smiling friendly salesman.  He was so kind and not pushy.  I expl"
Scott & Rocki Wells
Profile image for Scott & Rocki Wells
May 12, 2018
"Neil was absolutely wonderful! Literally 10 mins and we were loaded up and headed out! Will certainly be back! Also, his associate David was extremely helpful! "
Amy
Profile image for Amy
May 08, 2018
"Great place with great prices and customer service!!!!  Steven was a great sales person who answered a lot of questions and we didn’t feel pressured to buy!!!!"
Greg lindenberg
Profile image for Greg lindenberg
May 06, 2018
"Awesome place great service gave me a deal on a mattress that wasn’t on sale just to stick to an add I saw "
Donte
Profile image for Donte
May 01, 2018
"If you need a great bed at a unbeatable price you need to go see Steven. The man is the best and the customer servic is A1."
Nicholas Powell
Profile image for Nicholas Powell
May 01, 2018
"Neil was a great help, great guy great price great service"
Bret
Profile image for Bret
April 30, 2018
"A wonderful place to get your mattress. The sales people and service are outstanding and the prices are unbeatable. The two sets were delivered within a couple hours of my purchase on a Saturday "
Nicki
Profile image for Nicki
April 29, 2018
"Great prices on mattress sets and delivery. If you want a no fuss shopping experience, this is the place to go."
Tierra Jackson
Profile image for Tierra Jackson
April 27, 2018
"Great customer service, they had to order my mattress, went above and beyond to get it to me asap"
Terri
Profile image for Terri
April 23, 2018
"Awesome and accurate services. I am very satified with my new mattress, also same day deliverly. Staff very friendly. Highly recommended! Thanks guys"
Home » Customer Reviews