Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (655 Reviews)
Allysia
Profile image for Allysia
August 09, 2019
"Wesley in MB was great. His customer service was phenomenal. He got me exactly what I needed and the prices are very affordable. I’m definitely satisfied and having the best sleep since I’ve been "
Nicole D
Profile image for Nicole D
August 07, 2019
"Excellent service, very happy with our order. Staff is exceptional, very accommodating. I will definitely recommend to friends."
Symphony E
Profile image for Symphony E
August 06, 2019
"William was the best thing about this whole experience he was on time and took the other bed away even though it was sizzling outside great sense of humor that man has."
ELIZABETH H
Profile image for ELIZABETH H
August 04, 2019
"Just bought a really nice queen mattress set and was very, very happy with the product and the customer service was top notch. The general manager was very nice and knowledgeable. He loaded it onto ou"
Paige P W
Profile image for Paige P W
August 03, 2019
"Our mattress of 10 years finally gave out. We got our new one delivered today. Can't be more pleased with the service, product, price, and delivery we received from Mattress Outlet in Christiansburg. "
Caitlin
Profile image for Caitlin
July 26, 2019
"Tony treated me fairly Explained different mattress styles Great value"
Jo Elian Frasch
Profile image for Jo Elian Frasch
July 26, 2019
"Excellent prices Superb service Winchester Store Treated young college student respectfully and explained types of mattresses and prices Tony was great!"
Kristen
Profile image for Kristen
July 14, 2019
"Best prices around!!! Bought 2 sets of full size mattresses for the kids. Quick and easy. "
Kiyonna
Profile image for Kiyonna
July 11, 2019
"The prices are great and the customer service is outstanding!!! I will never buy a mattress from anyone else. I couldn't get my queen box spring up the stairs of my new townhome so I called the store "
Home » Customer Reviews