Mattress Outlet, A Comfortable Bed at a Comfortable Price
Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (838 Reviews)
Keisha N
Profile image for Keisha N
February 18, 2020
" Shane gave us great customer service and he was very helpful in our mattress selection proces. We will definitely shop here agai. "
idan ohayon
via Google
Profile image for idan ohayon
February 18, 2020
"When I went to the store, the energy from Chris made me feel like I was going to be taken care of well. He showed name several options and offered me a nice discount, loaded it up for me. Brandon help"
Nick Aughtry
via Google
Profile image for Nick Aughtry
February 18, 2020
"The reviews are spot on. My wife and I needed twin XL mattresses for a guest room. Started here first due to excellent reviews. Right when we walked in Shawn was super helpful/friendly/easy going. Gav"
Chris Wright
via Google
Profile image for Chris Wright
February 18, 2020
"Went here to buy a mattress about a week ago not really knowing what type of mattress I wanted. I worked with Shane who provided outstanding customer service and met my same day delivery needs as well"
Dennis and Chelsea S
Profile image for Dennis and Chelsea S
February 16, 2020
"Can not say enough good things about this store, Derrick was very helpful and we got an amazing deal on our set. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!!"
Robin Hammonds
via Google
Profile image for Robin Hammonds
February 16, 2020
"Tommy Anderson was excellent in helping me and my husband with the purchase of our new mattress. Last night was our first night sleeping on it and it was great! Don't spend thousands when you can ge"
Prima Donna
via Google
Profile image for Prima Donna
February 15, 2020
"Excellent service and great prices! I was able to find the perfect mattress and have it loaded in my van within about 15 minutes of arrival. I’m so glad I opted to take a trip to this store instead "
Andrel Rhodes
via Google
Profile image for Andrel Rhodes
February 15, 2020
"Definitely the best place in Wilmington to buy a mattress from!!!!! Very affordable!!! Cory and Shaun made it really easy and simple and helped me pick out the mattress that was right for me."
Brigitte West
via Google
Profile image for Brigitte West
February 15, 2020
"Great customer service wonderful experience with no sales pressure! Highly recommended to check them out !"
Monica J
Profile image for Monica J
February 14, 2020
"Shane was awesome. He got me in and out. He was very nice. Please go and visit them if you need a mattress"
Home » Customer Reviews