Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (638 Reviews)
Abi
Profile image for Abi
May 17, 2019
"Bought my first mattress with Derrick. Loved the prices we found here, even delivery was way cheaper. We got a 10-year warranty on the mattress and got a bedframe to boot. Bought it at 6 pm and it was"
Donna K
Profile image for Donna K
May 14, 2019
"Purchased 2 queen sets in March and so far totally satisfied. Sales staff were great, no sales pressure at all, didn't even mention mattress protector until I ask! Next day delivery. Highly recommend!"
Michael B
Profile image for Michael B
May 13, 2019
"Great mattress and Price ! Andy was awesome to work with !"
Michelle
Profile image for Michelle
April 13, 2019
"Second set I have purchased from them and they never disappoint! By far best mattress store around! "
Mandy M
Profile image for Mandy M
April 12, 2019
"Great experience!! Excellent salesman!! Great prices!! Would definitely recommend Mattress Outlet over any other mattress store!! Can’t say enough good things about my overall experience!!"
Amy R
Profile image for Amy R
April 05, 2019
"Great overall experience. Fast and easy experience with buying our new mattress."
Mark T
Profile image for Mark T
April 02, 2019
"Great service, quality product and good pricing. Would definitely recommend Mattress Outlet, Greensboro."
Brian W
Profile image for Brian W
March 30, 2019
"Great service and best prices around! Will definitely be back!"
Dawn P
Profile image for Dawn P
March 27, 2019
"I posted about a bed that I got and it was not right and they made it right thanks"
Ira C
Profile image for Ira C
March 23, 2019
"Super Friendly sales-team. Their main focus was educating us on the different types of mattresses. That and the fact there prices are at least 1/3 of the cost while selling a high quality mattress. Gu"
Home » Customer Reviews