Customer Reviews
4.9/5.0 Stars (663 Reviews)
Keisha W
Profile image for Keisha W
November 11, 2019
"Just bought our queen set and full size mattress today. The guy that was the associate was very helpful, and he also helped to load them since my husband had surgery this week. Couldn’t have ask"
Barry O
Profile image for Barry O
November 04, 2019
"With got a great deal on Friday from Dakota on a mattress for our Hokie son. He gave us my military discount and was so nice to work with. He even loaded the mattress set without our help. We would hi"
Mia W.
Profile image for Mia W.
November 02, 2019
"First I would like to thank Jarrod D. for his help and kindness while purchasing my mattress. I waited a few days to sleep on the "Crazy Quilt" mattress before submitting my review. after adding a 4""
Shakeya R
Profile image for Shakeya R
November 01, 2019
"WILLIAM WAS AWESOME HE HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND GOT US AND A COUPLE OF OTHERS THE MATTRESS THAT WAS RIGHT FOR US I WOULD RECOMMEND MATTRESS OUTLET TO EVERYONE AFFORDABLE AND GREAT SERVICE"
James P
Profile image for James P
October 28, 2019
"I think don davis is a great salesman and will work with you so that you can have the best that you are looking for in the store keep him there he is great at what he go thanks matress outlet."
Marlene.koon@......com
Profile image for Marlene.koon@......com
October 20, 2019
"I bought 2 need another. Great customer service....good mattresses. Need twin now."
Nancy
Profile image for Nancy
October 16, 2019
"Wes is an excellent salesperson, not pushy at all and very informative, helpful and eager to please! Jersey is an exceptional deliveryman and very willing to make arrangements around your schedule. I"
Sarah Ayers
Profile image for Sarah Ayers
October 15, 2019
"Guys are great! they work with you. Bed is comfortable ….will recommend!"
Allysia
Profile image for Allysia
August 09, 2019
"Wesley in MB was great. His customer service was phenomenal. He got me exactly what I needed and the prices are very affordable. I’m definitely satisfied and having the best sleep since I’ve been "
Nicole D
Profile image for Nicole D
August 07, 2019
"Excellent service, very happy with our order. Staff is exceptional, very accommodating. I will definitely recommend to friends."
Home » Customer Reviews